Napsa Stars vs Buildcon starting line ups

News Sports

” width=”900″>

Napsa Stars head coach Mohammed Fathi and his Buildcon counterpart Kelvin Kaindu have named strong line ups ahead of this afternoons MTN/FAZ Super League week 26 encounter.

Tapson Kaseba will lead the line for the Pensioners with Collins Sikombe, Simon Nkhata, Danny Silanvwe, and John Sikaumbwe in midfield yo create chances for the former Green Eagles striker.

Dickson Chapa will play in his usual defensive midfielder role protecting the back four which comprises of the two Lukas N’guni and Banda with Amos Simwanza and Patient Mwepu on either side. Rabson Mucheleng’anga start between the sticks ahead of Philip Banda.

Fathi has options in attack with Musonda Kapembwa, Mwape Mumba, Emmanuel Mayuka, and Mathews Maleka sitting on the bench.

Teofanov Sasa and Chanda Mushili will start in attack for Buildcon who are looking for their first win against Napsa Stars since 2017.

Ngosa Sunzu continues in his newly found role at the heart of defense as he partners Captain of the side Isaac Shamujompa.

The match will kick off at 15:00hrs and is live on Supersport.

Napsa Stars Starting line up: Rabson Mucheleng’anga, Amos Simwanza, Mwepu Patient, N’guni Luka, Luka Banda, Dickson Chapa, Nkhata Simon, Silanvwe Danny, Kaseba Tapson, Collins Sikombe, Sikaumbwe John.

Bench: Banda Philip, Zulu Keegan, Mwape Bornwell, Numba Mwape, Daniel Adoko, Mayuka Emmanuel, Mathews Maleka, Simon Chipanama, Stanley Sichangala, Kapembwa Musonda.


Lionel Tresor Ndjomo Ndjana, Gilroy Takudzwa, Chimwemwe, Paul Musumali, Ngosa Sunzu, Isaac Shamujompa, Najeeb Abbas, Eric Owusu, Joel Welcome Ngodzo, Chanda Mushili, Mpho Michael Mathekgane, Teofanov Sasa.

Bench: Martin Mwamba Jr, Eric Kabulo Ngoy, Diaby Ibrahima, Jamal Jafaru, Donald Spanner Teguru, Abbedy Biramahire, Mwinde Emmanuel.