Macky2 has unveiled the music video for “Kopala Cypher,” a standout track from his album “10 of 10.” This dynamic song brings together an impressive lineup of emerging rappers from Copperbelt: StarJon, HDMG, Slick Bwoy, Frisky MC, and Siimpo.

10 of 10” marks an extraordinary collaborative effort by Macky 2, featuring artists representing all 10 provinces of Zambia. Notably, these artists were selected based on suggestions from Macky 2’s dedicated fanbase, infusing the project with a distinctive touch.

The recently released “Kopala Cypher” not only showcases Macky 2’s own skills but also serves as a platform to spotlight the remarkable talents of up-and-coming artists from the Copperbelt region.


Leave your vote

Read more


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *