Create an account

Welcome! Register for an account

A password will be e-mailed to you.

Password recovery

Recover your password

A password will be e-mailed to you.

There’s a new record which has been set up at the on going FIFA Women’s World Cup in New Zealand/Australia.

Three African countries have qualified to the last 16 of the FIFA Women’s World Cup.

African Champions South Africa have been joined by Nigeria and debutant Morocco in the last 16.

Morocco recovered from a 6-0 defeat to Germany

Debutant Zambia is the only African country who bowed out in the group stage.

Japan Norway
Spain Switzerland

SA Netherlands
Sweden United States

Nigeria England
Australia Denmark

France Morocco
Jamaica Colombia

Related Articles

Stay Connected


By ZamFoot